Stop Connecting to Your Connected Account

You can stop connecting to your other account from Outlook Web App by removing the connection to the other account.

How do I stop connecting to my other account?

  1. From Outlook Web App, click Options > See All Options in the upper right corner.

  2. Under Account > Connected Accounts, select the account you want to stop connecting to.

  3. Click X to remove the connection.

  4. Click Yes in the dialog box to confirm that you want to stop connecting to the account.

Related help topics
No resources were found.