Save an Appointment

After you create or modify an appointment, click saveSave and Close on the appointment toolbar or press CTRL+S before closing the appointment form browser window. If you want to close the appointment without saving your changes, click Close at the top of the appointment form browser window.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.