Close a Meeting

After you open a meeting, these are your options for closing it:

  • If you've made changes you want to save, click sendSend Update on the toolbar or press ALT+S.

  • If you haven't made any changes or don't want to save your changes, click Close at the top of the meeting form browser window.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.