Close a Contact

To close an open contact:

  • Click saveSave and Close on the toolbar to close the contact and save any changes you've made.

  • Click Close at the top of the contact form browser window to close the contact without saving any changes.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.