Close a Group

To close an open group:

  • Click saveSave and Close on the toolbar to close the group and save any changes you've made.

  • Click Close at the top of the browser window for the group form to close the group without saving any changes.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.