Save a Meeting

After you make changes to a meeting, click sendSend Update on the meeting toolbar or press ALT+S to save your changes and send them to the meeting attendees.

If you want to close the meeting without saving your changes, click Close at the top of the meeting form browser window.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.