Close an Appointment

To close an appointment, your options are the following:

  • If you've made changes to the appointment and you want to save, click saveSave and Close on the toolbar or press CTRL+S before closing the appointment form browser window.

  • If you haven't made any changes or don't want to save your changes, click Close at the top of the appointment form browser window.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.