Calendar > Close a Calendar Entry

There are three ways you can close an open calendar entry.

  • Click saveSave and Close to save your changes and return to the calendar view.

  • Click Cancel to discard your changes and return to the calendar view.

  • Click Close close to discard your changes and return to the calendar view.

noteNote:
If you click Close or Cancel before you save the changes you've made, you'll see a warning with an option to save your changes.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.