Save a Group


Applies to: Office 365 for professionals and small businesses, Office 365 for enterprises, Microsoft Exchange, Live@edu

Topic last modified: 2008-11-01

If you change an open group, you need to click saveSave and Close on the group toolbar to save your changes.

What if I want to know more?

Related help topics
No resources were found.