Save a Message

You can save a message you want to send or complete later. Saved messages are stored in the Drafts folder.

How do I save a message to send later?

  1. Open a new message, or reply to or forward an existing one.

  2. On the toolbar, click Save save or press CTRL+S.

  3. A copy of the message is saved in the Drafts folder, so you can safely close the message.

To open a saved message, double-click the message in the Drafts folder.

What if I want to know more?

 
Related help topics
Loading...
No resources were found.